Home again, home again….

Jigity, Jig….

We are home. Back home in super hot, Texas. We went from 101 degrees when we left, up to a very cold 41 degrees up in the mountains, right back to 102 degrees in Texas. What am I doing now, sitting here, in my air conditioned house, sweating. Yup, I don’t think we missed much.

What else did I come home to?: piles of laundry.

Okay, I’ll stop the complaining. We had a wonderful time with our family and extended family. It was great to see everyone and get a nice break in the beautiful mountain air.

While I was gone, I did some “blog thinking.” I got a question from my Dad about oils, specifically the oils in foods, which I was not able to fully answer. So while I sat patiently on our 20 hour car ride home, and danced in and out of 3G service (thank you, Verizon….), I did some research on the subject of oils. Wow! More to come as I need to organize my thoughts into a proper post or posts.

In the mean time, my dyer is calling me.

Until next time….

Kelly

2 thoughts on “Home again, home again….

Leave a Reply

